Stambaugh Auditorium is governed by a Board of Directors. In accordance with the wishes of Henry H. Stambaugh, the mission of Stambaugh Auditorium is to present events for the enjoyment, entertainment and education of the people of Youngstown and the surrounding communities.
Stambaugh Auditorium is a 501(C)(3) non-profit institution.

Board of Directors

Terrence Cloonan, Esq. – President
Jeanne Simeone – Vice President
David J. Konik, CPA – Treasurer
Tracie L. Stephens, CPA
John Yerian, III
Mark Gasser

Scott R. Schulick

Michael R. Crist


Emeritus Directors

Joanne Beeghly*
Gretchen Birrell*
Anne K. Christman*
Anna Jean Cushwa
Herbert Pridham
James E. (Ted) Roberts
Clarence Smith
Robert Sweeney*
Phillip Thompson*

Barbara H. Tinkham
Jeanne Tyler*
Doug Wittenauer