Donors & Supporters

Thank You!

With gratitude, the Henry H. Stambaugh Auditorium Association gratefully acknowledges the support of these individuals, institutions and corporations whose annual gifts help to make programming and educational and outreach activities possible.

$10,000 and above

The estate of Charles M. Bennehoof

$5,000 – $9,999

DeSalvo Construction Company, Inc.

$2,500 – $4,999

Mark A. Brown**
Eleanor Watanakunakorn

$1,000 – $2,4999

Terrence F. Cloonan**

An Anonymous Donor

The Fibus/Hendricks Family Foundation

George B. and Virginia W. Pugh Foundation

Mrs. Clarence R. Smith, Jr

Schmutz Family Foundation

JoAnn and Martin Stock

$500 – $999

Dr. and Mrs. Chester Amedia

Mahoning County Convention and Visitors Bureau

Masonry Materials Plus

York Mahoning Mechanical Contractors, Inc

$250 – $499

Dorothy Melody & Dan Becker

Ron & Marty Cormier

Robert L. and Eva J. Doyle

Al & Suzanne Fleming

Thomas A. Groth

Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas J. Mavrogianis

Ed and Mary Lou (Eicher) Palguta

Joseph Popovich

Atty. Leonard and Gina Schiavone

Scott R. Schulick**

Bob & Linda Sebo

Schwebel Baking Company

$100 – $249

Robert & Stacy Aducci

C. John Amstutz

In Memory of Merton “Andy” Anderson

Suzanne Anzellotti

John & Chase (Horchen) Anzevino

Elizabeth Anne Axe

Georgia Barkett

Mrs. Margaret Basista

Joel H. Beeghly

Beverly Bogen

Pami Bogen

Mr. Don Booth

Barbara Brothers

Debra Burger

Gary & Cynthia Byers

Robert A. Calcagni

Catherine Campana

Annette Carnie in Memory of Atty. William T. Carnie

Col. and Mrs. Charles M. Coleman

Rodney Lamberson and Linda Cooper

Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Day

Three Anonymous Donors

Bob & Kathy Doyle

George Drew

Martha Ann Eicher

Atty. Bruce & Suzyn Schwebel Epstein

Ronald & Marcia Gould

Thomas & Carol Ann Hart

John S. & Charlene Hay

Janet Hazlette

J. David and Madelon M. Sabine Family Fund

Elaine Jacobs

Sandra Johnson

David & Terrie Konik

Elliot & Christine Legow

Laretta Luggie

Olga D. Malmisur

Andy & Barbie Marakas

Dr. and Mrs. Anthony L. Mehle

Kenneth L. Miner

David Smith in Memory of Dr. Barbara Modic

William E. Norris

Ohio One

Annamarie T. Quaranta

Troy & Christine Rhoades

Kathryn Schlarb

Tom & Katie Shipka

Marcella A. Sferra

Dr. Krishmu J. Shipmon

Helen M. Underhill

Joe & Irene Valentini

Bill Wade

David & Judy Waldman

Elizabeth Zlatkoff

*The above lists names of donors who have made unrestricted gifts, pledges and in-kind donations of $100 or more since July 1, 2021 thru February 28, 2022.

** Member of the Henry H. Stambaugh Auditorium Association Board of Directors.

Join the individuals who have already chosen to support Stambaugh Auditorium by joining the Stambaugh Pillars Annual Giving Society.  The 2023 Stambaugh Pillars Annual Giving Campaign is currently in progress.  For more information visit, or call Gabrielle Jones, Development Coordinator at 330-747-5175.

Thank you for your support.